Executive Committee:

puce Christian Barillot (General Chair), IRISA-CNRS, Rennes, France
puce David Haynor (Program Chair), University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA
puce Pierre Hellier (Program Co-Chair), IRISA-INRIA, Rennes, France
puce James Duncan Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA
puce Mads Nielsen IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark
puce Terry Peters University of Western Ontario, London, ON, Canada

Tutorial Chair:

puce Grégoire Malandain INRIA, Sophia-Antipolis, France

Program Committee:

Long Papers:

puce Brian Davies Imperial College, London, UK
puce Hervé Delingette INRIA, Sophia-Antipolis, France
puce Gabor Fichtinger Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
puce Guido Gerig University of North Carolina, Chapel-Hill, NC, USA
puce Nobuhiko Hata University of Tokyo, Japan
puce David Hawkes Guy's Hospital, London, UK
puce Wiro Niessen University Hospital, Utrecht, The Netherlands
puce Alison Noble Oxford University, UK
puce Gabor Szekely ETH, Zurich, Switzerland
puce William (Sandy) Wells AI Lab, MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA

Short Papers:

puce Nicholas Ayache INRIA, Sophia-Antipolis, France
puce Yves Bizais Biophysics Dept. & LATIM, University of Brest, France
puce Randy Ellis Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada
puce Steven Pizer University of North Carolina, Chapel-Hill, NC, USA
puce Michael Vannier Diagnostic Radiology, University of Iowa, IO, USA

Industrial Exhibition Co-Chair:

puce Jean-Loïc Delhaye IRISA, Rennes, France
puce Bernard Gibaud University of Rennes I, France

Student Awards Coordination:

puce Karl Heinz Hoehne University Hospital Eppendorf, Hamburg, Germany

Poster Coordination:

puce Sylvain Prima IRISA-INRIA, Rennes, France

Tutorial Venue Arrangement:

puce Pierre Jannin University of Rennes I, France

Conference Management/Secretariat:

puce Edith Blin-Guyot IRISA-INRIA, Rennes, France
puce Elisabeth Lebret IRISA-INRIA, Rennes, France

Local Organisation Committee:

puce Christine Alami CRIITT Techn., Rennes
puce Annie Audic CRIITT Techn., Rennes
puce Yves Bizais Biophysics & LATIM, Brest
puce Edith Blin-Guyot IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Patrick Bourguet Cancer Institute, Rennes
puce Patrick Bouthemy IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Michel Carsin Radiology, University Hospital, Rennes
puce Pierre Darnault Echography, University Hospital, Rennes
puce Jean-Loïc Delhaye IRISA, University of Rennes I
puce Gilles Edan Neurology, University Hospital, Rennes
puce Bernard Gibaud IDM Lab., University of Rennes I
puce Jean-Paul Guillois IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Pascal Haigron LTSI-INSERM, University of Rennes I
puce Pierre Hellier IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Pierre Jannin IDM Lab., University of Rennes I
puce Claude Labit IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Elisabeth Lebret IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Jean-Jacques Levrel University Hospital, Rennes
puce Eric Marchand IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Etienne Mémin IRISA, University of Rennes I
puce Xavier Morandi Neurosurgery, University Hospital, Rennes
puce Gérard Paget IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Sylvain Prima IRISA-INRIA, Rennes
puce Jean-Marie Scarabin Neurosurgery, University Hospital, Rennes


  version franšaise credit contact site_map what's new?